top of page

Website Update 25/6/19

To be honest with you, I almost completely forgot about this. But I'm back at this, and I've got some plans. The only thing holding this forum down is the lack of people that use it. So, I'm going to start promoting this forum to attract viewers. It would be incredibly helpful if you could share this with your friends and whoever you can, so this forum can pick up the traction.


I have also decided to start sharing some adverts on here to other websites that may peak your interest. Advert spaces are free, for there is no intent to earn money. If you would like an advert to be put in this space, please Privately Contact me.


More coming soon! (hopefully)


Logan, Admin

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website Update 28/4/19: We're Live!

The website is officially up right now. Sometimes I question my actions, and currently now is such an example. Currently, only the members section, the forum section and the blog is online. As of now

bottom of page